

AMERICAN RED CROSS BOARD OF GOVERNORS

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2023 - 2024

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Enrique Conterno (Chair)
Dave Clark (Vice Chair)
Steve Collis
Aradhana Sarin

Executive Committee

Bonnie McElveen-Hunter (Chairman) Enrique Conterno (Vice Chairman) Jennifer Bailey Dave Brandon Kirt Walker

Board of Trustees of the Endowment Fund

Kirt Walker (Chair) Carole Brown Christina Chiu Lorence Kim

Compensation Committee

Dave Brandon (Chair) Jennifer Bailey Mary Berner Kirt Walker

Governance and Board Development Committee

Jennifer Bailey (Chair) Herman Bulls (Vice Chair) Mary Berner Dave Clark Lorence Kim