

AMERICAN RED CROSS BOARD OF GOVERNORS

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2024 - 2025

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Enrique Conterno (Chair) Dave Clark (Vice Chair) Steve Collis Aradhana Sarin

Compensation Committee

Dave Brandon (Chair) Mary Berner Kirt Walker

Executive Committee

Gail McGovern (Chairman)
Enrique Conterno (Vice Chairman)
Dave Brandon
Herman Bulls
Kirt Walker

Governance and Board Development Committee

Herman Bulls (Chair) Mary Berner Dave Clark Lorence Kim

Board of Trustees of the Endowment Fund

Kirt Walker (Chair) Christina Chiu Gunjan Kedia Lorence Kim